/ Library

Library Staff

Interim Dean of Libraries

Administrative Services

  • A photo of Arika VanDam

    Arika VanDam

    Administrative Assistant

    Work616.395.7790

    vandam@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

Research and Instruction

Access Services

Technical Services and Systems

  • A photo of Sarah Baar

    Sarah Baar

    Metadata Associate

    Work616.395.7906

    baar@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Jon Bandstra

    Jon Bandstra

    Library Systems Specialist

    Work616.395.7641

    bandstraj@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Jeremy Barney

    Jeremy Barney

    Associate Librarian for Metadata and Digital Collections

    Work616.395.7792

    barneycj@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Jenifer Holman

    Jenifer Holman

    Associate Librarian for Electronic Resources

    Work616.395.7793

    holman@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Elicia Nevarez

    Elicia Nevarez

    Purchasing/Acquisitions Specialist

    Work616.395.7795

    nevarez@hope.edu

    53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

Archives and Special Collections

  • A photo of Nicole Buday

    Nicole Buday

    Office Manager 六和合彩开奖记录 Archives and Special Collections

    Work616.395.7798

    buday@hope.edu

    Van Wylen Library 53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Sarah Lundy

    Sarah Lundy

    Mary Riepma Ross Director of Archives and Special Collections

    Work616.395.7798

    lundys@hope.edu

    Van Wylen Library 53 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423